• Academic staff

    UCLouvain is a comprehensive university whose faculty positions offer opportunities for transdisciplinary research and teaching collaborations between many research groups.

    Some 25 new faculty positions, ranging across all university fields, must be filled by September 2019. All information on the selection process is here.

     

  • Scientific staff

    Research is a fundamental dimension of the university.

    Hundreds of researchers and assistants work together in a multicultural, international environment. 

    All information on the selection process is here

     

  • Administrative and technical staff

    Nearly 2,000 employees practise 200 trades in education, research and administration. Each year, UCLouvain recruits individuals with a range of administrative, technical and logistics backgrounds and levels. Would you like to join one of our seven campuses? Check our job offers!

     

Academic staff

UCLouvain is a comprehensive university whose faculty positions offer opportunities for transdisciplinary research and teaching collaborations between many research groups.

25 new faculty positions, ranging across all university fields, must be filled by September 2019.  All information on the selection process is here.

 

Scientific staff

Research is a fundamental dimension of the university.

Hundreds of researchers and assistants work together in a multicultural, international environment. 

All information on the selection process is here

 

Administrative and technical staff

Nearly 2,000 employees practise 200 trades in education, research and administration. Each year, UCLouvain recruits individuals with a range of administrative, technical and logistics backgrounds and levels. Would you like to join one of our seven campuses? Check our job offers!

The university offers high quality study programmes to 30,957 students,* conducts hundreds of research projects, and plays an active role in serving society, thus contributing to the expansion of knowledge and the education of those who will act in the world of tomorrow.

Every year, in order to carry out its missions, the university hires hundreds of new faculty, scientific, administrative and technical staff. It offers a wide range of jobs for professors, researchers and support specialists.

Working at UCLouvain means taking your place in a working community that is rich in diversity and where you can pursue a rewarding career. It means being part of a dynamic process that crosses disciplines and trades. It means bringing your talents to an organisation in constant motion.

* UCLouvain 2017-18 Annual Report.

• Personnel académique

    L'UCLouvain est une université complète qui offre, dans le contexte de ses postes académiques, l'opportunité de collaborations de recherche transdisciplinaires et des collaborations d’enseignement entre différents groupes de recherche.

    25 nouveaux postes, dans tous les domaines de l’Université, sont ouverts cette année, pour prise de fonction en septembre 2019. Toutes les informations sur le processus de sélection se trouvent ici.

  • Personnel scientifique

    La recherche est l’une des dimensions fondamentales de l’université.

    Des centaines de chercheur·euse·s et d’assistant·e·s œuvrent ensemble dans un milieu multiculturel et international.

    Toutes les informations sur le processus de sélection se trouvent ici.

  • Personnel administratif et technique

    ​Près de 2.000 collaborateurs et collaboratrices exercent 200 métiers différents dans l’enseignement, la recherche et l’administration. Ainsi, chaque année, l'UCLouvain recrute des profils administratifs, techniques ou logistiques d’orientations et de niveaux divers. Envie de rejoindre l’un des sept sites de l’UCLouvain? Consultez régulièrement nos offres d’emplois !

Personnel académique

L'UCLouvain est une université complète qui offre, dans le contexte de ses postes académiques, l'opportunité de collaborations de recherche transdisciplinaires et des collaborations d’enseignement entre différents groupes de recherche.

25 postes nouveaux postes, dans tous les domaines de l’Université, sont ouverts cette année, pour prise de fonction en septembre 2019. Toutes les informations sur le processus de sélection se trouvent ici

Personnel scientifique

La recherche est l’une des dimensions fondamentales de l’université.

Des centaines de chercheur·euse·s et d’assistant·e·s œuvrent ensemble dans un milieu multiculturel et international.

Toutes les informations sur le processus de sélection se trouvent ici.

Personnel administratif et technique

​Près de 2.000 collaborateurs et collaboratrices exercent 200 métiers différents dans l’enseignement, la recherche et l’administration. Ainsi, chaque année, l'UCLouvain recrute des profils administratifs, techniques ou logistiques d’orientations et de niveaux divers. Envie de rejoindre l’un des sept sites de l’UCLouvain? Consultez régulièrement nos offres d’emplois !

L’Université propose des programmes d’études de haute qualité à 30.957 étudiant·e·s*, mène des centaines de projets de recherche, assume son rôle de service à la société ; elle permet ainsi de faire progresser la connaissance et forme les acteurs et actrices du monde de demain.

Pour exercer ses missions, l’Université engage chaque année des centaines de nouveaux collaborateurs et collaboratrices au sein du personnel académique, scientifique, administratif et technique. Elle propose des métiers très divers au service de l’enseignement, de la recherche et dans les fonctions de support.

Travailler à l’UCLouvain, c’est prendre sa place dans une communauté de travail riche de sa diversité, où il est possible de mener un parcours professionnel valorisant. C’est s’inscrire dans une dynamique de transversalité, de disciplines ou de métiers. C’est apporter ses talents à une organisation toujours en mouvement.

* Données extraites du rapport annuel 2017-2018 de l'UCLouvain.